Trouble with customer services


 By Rupert, todays guest speaker:

Bloody hell Vodafone are craaaaaaaap!
Bloody customer services, passed around, spoke to 6 bloody people and still they can't help.
The final operator even lied on the last call by saying her manager had just left....
she works in a call centre with like about 100 operators, did she really think I would believe that they would be left with no supervision there?!!! I don't think so!
Finally demanded to speak to a manager there, who then told me she couldn't do anything until Monday...useless, completely useless.
I feel an official complaint and compensation coming on!!!!!
Grrrr.....




Soo... Lotti, to clarify..


I tried to order a mobile online yesterday morning 8am..
As i typed my bank details it kept on saying they were incorrect and i had to do it again..
I did, several times..

Didnt work so i rang them instead..
Said i couldnt order by phone as it was a pay-as-u-go.. Advised me to go and buy it straight from the shop.

So today i gave Rupe my card and he went to town to withdraw money and get the phone.
According to 2 different ATMs i had "insufficient funds".
MY ARSE I HAD!
He came back and i rang the bank who said that DEAR BLOODY vodafone had charged me 4 TIMES for the phone i tried to order yesterday.. The transaction didnt even go through and i had no confirmation email!
£320 they STOLE from me!
BASTARDS!
Nothing will be done til Monday...

Not my weekend... chest infection AND this!

Aaaaargh! Im not a happy swede now!

Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

hey rup i love your bloody english:D

2008-11-08 @ 23:40:06
Postat av: Alina

Hoppas du haft en fin kväll! :)

2008-11-08 @ 23:46:09
URL: http://emmiealina.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0