email from rupert

email from Rupert after he tried to speak to the vodafone people...

They just dont seem to care!




Hi babe,

Absolute rubbish Vodafone, I asked to speak to that girl and at first they couldn't find her and then said her number was engaged. I then asked if I could have the name and address of their chief exec, she put me on hold for about 10 minutes and then came back and told me she could only give me the customer services address.
I said absolutely no way was that the case and demanded that she gave me the name and address of the chief exec, she put me on hold for another 10 minutes and finally gave me the name and address.
She was rude and didn't apologise at all for what has gone wrong.


I will need to go and check your account tonight to check whether the money has gone out or whether it has gone back in there.


See u later babe


xxxxx




Ska se sen nar han kommer hem om dom sa nat mer eller om vi kan forsoka ringa sen igen!



And the number they had given him straight to that manager, was of course FALSE..
went to someone else!!!


Kommentarer
Postat av: cici

visst äre skönt å ha kille ibland? Så dom kan försöka ordna upp viktiga saker :P Hoppas det löser sig!

2008-11-10 @ 18:10:58
URL: http://ci1ia.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0