help me...



...to figure out some good names for our future kitten or kittens...

I either want something really old-fashioned and weird. That works on both English and Swedish.
Or something really like rude or funny in Swedish that English people wont understand. Like for example call the cat "bajskorv" and then laugh everytime someone English cuddles it or calls for it.
Imagine the laughs I would have! :)

For all the English people reading this by the way, "bajskorv" means "poo-sausage".... :)

Please leave your comment and thoughts... :)



Anyway, off work today. Slept long, didnt get up 'til 11.15am.
And when I woke up I was still cuddling my hot-water-bottle that I had last night in bed!
Havent done much since either... Just been watching some shows, drinking coffee and reading magazines.
Learnt today that ASDAs fish in sause tastes really bad together with rice... Yuck!

Rupert colored my hair yesterday, but he missed some spots. Luckily I have an extra pack of color.
Next time Im gonna do my hair Im gonna go a bit darker I decided.
Like dark blond or really light brunette.



Think I might actually try and dry Rupes roses now... Before they die. Gonna spray with hairspray first, heard thats good but never tried it.
But first I need another coffee and a long soaking bath!
Just me, my bubbles and my yellow rubberduck!




Hmm and need to clean the worktop in the kitchen too.. Seems like we do that everyday. But also everyday we throw up shit on it too... Might be cos I always get home with these random things I buy for our flat and put on there.
Now its covered by:

- His Roses
- A big red jug
- Our new freezable beer-glasses
- New tealight holder
- Tobacco packs
- Old wrappingpaper
- Dirty kitchentowel
- Empty coffeejar
- My rotas ive had the last 4 months
- Broken sunglasses
- One chocolate brownie
- Few pennies
- Pinkillers
- Instructions on how to but up our media unit
- Supermarket reciept dated 7aug2008
- Hairclip
- Umbrella
- BT homehub box

Happy cleaning to Sara, Oooh yeay!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0